play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing place!

    By Jamie J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car recently from MPD cars. Not one to normally write reviews but due to the great service I received I believe it is only fair to show gratitude. MPD cars stuck to their every word and went above and beyond to help me. A very relaxed approach and easy buy, not pushy at all either which is also a positive. If you’re thinking about buying a car MPD is the place to go. Thanks a lot!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 23/02/20

    Hi Jamie. Thank you for your review and kind words its really appreciated. Glad that your happy with your new car and service you received. We wish you all the best for the future and thanks one again for your business and review. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine, friendly and helpful!

    By Ben W on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to driving away, MPD were excellent in every way. The range and quality of cars is very good. I was met as if an expected customer. The salesman was a pleasure to deal with, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful and did not pressure at all - to the point of not even trying to sell the car! He even entertained my kids whilst I viewed the car. Absolute gentleman, trustworthy and I felt like a valued customer. I would definitely buy a car from him again and feel that his after sales service will be just as good. There was a slight issue with the cleanliness of the interior and he arranged for it to be sorted at a local valet service immediately and was fixed at no cost.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 23/02/20

    Hi Ben it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Thank you for your review. I’m really pleased that your happy with your new car and service you received. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By P M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark is really well organised. He does not push a sale but gives you space and time to make a decision. His cars are of good quality and represent good value for money.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 20/02/20

    Hi Paul great to meet you and your family. Thankyou for your kind words. It was a pleasure to sell you a car. Wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By H L on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought car recently from m p d cars very friendly helpful and caring owner Mark was a lovely man nothing to much trouble smooth part ex sale pleased with my beautiful new 4x4 thank you very much for hassle free experience

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/02/20

    Hi Helen thank you for your review and kind words. Im really pleased that your happy with your new vehicle and service you received. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    First Class Service - Enough said!

    By David James L on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience. Mark was first class in his customer service. Very accommodating and approachable. Would highly recommend MPD Car Sales for anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/02/20

    Hi David thank you for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. It was also a pleasure to sell you a car. Glad your happy with the service and your 2016 Bmw 320d. We wish you all the best for the future and if your wife wants a car just give me a call. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Finding the right car for me

    By Julia B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of reasonably priced vehicles. Most helpful sales people to guide you through the experience of purchasing your vehicle. Extremely pleased with my new car !!! 😊

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 28/01/20

    Hi Julia Thankyou for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. The Vw Golf you purchased was a lovely low mileage example and I’m sure you will be happy with the car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great deal / outstanding personal service!

    By Stephen Grahame T on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Guys I could not rate MPD highly enough... the owner and dealer literally could not have done any more in terms of service - impeccable - also a really nice, genuine and helpful guy. Absolute diamond and the polar opposite of the stereotypical car sales person... I was looked after so well, had a great test drive and a lovely chat... I was then delivered the car the next day (1 hour drive from the dealership), all the paperwork sorted in an hour and he even took my clapped out Astra for £200 when I had been quoted £150 max for scrappage... This business has clearly been built with service and quality at front of mind and I will not be buying a car from anywhere else... I am super happy with the car but the stand out in my experience was the service - the owner could not have done any more - every stage of the transaction was an absolute pleasure. Thanks so much!!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 28/01/20

    Hi Stephen It was a absolute pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. I’m glad that your happy with the Audi A3 you purchased. It’s a lovely example. It gives me great pleasure to sell to quality used cars and customer satisfaction is very important to me. I try and build my business buy going that extra bit further that all my competition. Great to meet you and I wish you all the best for the future. Enjoy your new car. Kind Regards MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great service and after sales care!

    By Corey A on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a pre owned seat Ibiza COPA. Staff were very friendly. The test drive was great and it was a done deal. We then approached them after buying the cat after we discovered the rear drivers side light has a crack letting in water, and the front drivers fog light also had a crack That let in moisture, we didn't really notice these things as when we saw the car, we did fall in love with it. These guys bought replacement parts for me to get it corrected. They kept in contact and I was taken back by how they went out of their way to get parts replaced. Is come back to these guys again and I recommend them.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/01/20

    Hi Corey thanks for your review. We are pleased that your happy with the car you purchased and after sales you received. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    First Class Service Received!

    By Anthony S on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from MPD Car Sales. We were really impressed with the professional service provided by this company. The car buying experience was hassle free throughout. We would recommend this business to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 20/01/20

    Hi Anthony thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and sell you a car. It’s all part of the service at Mpd Car Sales we try to go above and beyond our competitors to provide a delivery service to our customers. We are glad that your happy with the car and service you recieved and it’s gives me great pleasure to know we have made a customer happy. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Focus.

    By Paul A on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and professional way the whole car purchase was dealt with. Mark was very easy to communicate with and a very prompt response to any questions. Highly recommended.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/01/20

    Hi Paul thanks for your review. We really appreciate your kind words and business. It makes me very happy to know our customers are happy with there cars and service we provide. We wish you all the best. Kind regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.