play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Makes buying a used car easy

    By Terry C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and prepared to go the extra mile - literally with delivery to the door. Five stars fully deserved.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 21/10/20

    Hi Terry thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your daughter. Glad you and your daughter are happy with the galaxy. It was a pleasure to meet you all. All the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Top Car Dealer

    By Neil S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and smooth transaction, Mark really polite and helpful. Also delivered my car to my house himself. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 11/10/20

    Hi Neil thank you for your review. Glad your happy with your new car and service you received. We value all of our customers and business. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Good quality cars at MPD cars

    By Phillip V on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW toucan on 18/9/20 was absolutely delighted with it,Mark was so helpful a very nice person made us feel at ease.would recommend MPD cars, willingly go back again. First class service 👍Phil &sue

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/10/20

    Hi Phil and Sue glad your happy with your new purchase and the service you received. It was a pleasure to meet you both and sell you a car. Wish you both all the best for the future. If you ever need Mpd for anything we are only a phone call away. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Bill Doncaster

    By William W on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found this dealer on Auto Trader all went above and beyond what I was expecting. Mark is very professional very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with would highly recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Hi Bill thanks for your review and kind words. I means a lot when you provide a good service and your customers appreciate what you do. It what keeps me and Mpd going. I want all my customers to be happy with there cars and customer service. Wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Too garage!

    By Josh C on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent custom service! Anything you request can be arranged! Top quality

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/09/20

    Hi Josh thanks for your review. Pleasure dealing with you and glad your happy with the Ford Fiesta st-2. Wish you all the best. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    BMW M135i purchase Sep-2020 very happy customer.

    By Noel M on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My salesman was absolutely fabulous and very professional. Dispute some finance mistakes by the bank he stood by me turning down other customers. Purchase was simple and my salesman delivered the vehicle to us over 200 miles away. I have a very happy fiance and the car is far better than advertise.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/09/20

    Hi Noel thanks for your kind words. Glad you and your wife are happy with your purchase. It was a pleasure to deal with you. The Bmw M135i is a stunning car and I’m sure you both will enjoy using. Wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    MPD Experience

    By Johnny W on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Mark as per. Bought a wee Aygo 5 yrs ago from him, great car, just traded her in for another, highly recommended..

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 16/08/20

    Hi Johnny it’s always a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks for coming back and great to see you and your family again. Wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Toyota buyer, August 2020

    By Sheryl C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was knowledgeable about cars, took time and effort to take us through all the cars in stock, no pressure, made sure we got what we needed, fair prices, will definitely be back in the future

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 15/08/20

    Hi Sheryl Thank you for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Glad your happy with the service and new car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    If Carling made Car Dealers 😎

    By Sean S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    If Carling made Car Dealers ! Bought from many dealers over the years but never met a more professional friendly and conscientious dealer. Went above and beyond was expected to make sure we was buying a car to be happy and confident with and this was even After we had paid for car day before collection. On day of collection showed us a receipt for work he had done before we picked it up for work that was needed but only spotted after we had left. Thank You and we will definitely be back again. 🙏

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/08/20

    Hi Sean, Thank you for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and I’m glad your happy with the car and service you received. At Mpd we want the cars to be right for our customers. All the best Sean. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Karen R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car. Mark was very helpful and got the little scratches on the wing mirrors fixed as promised and ordered new mats for the car. Excellent service.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 29/07/20

    Hi Karen thank you for your review and kind words. Glad your happy with your new car and service you received. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited