play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top used car dealer

    By Kieran L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    have used this company a couple of times now and will do again as is a really nice chap to deal with ,honest ,polite and non pushy ,reasonable prices,and good quality cars in my opinion,thankyou

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/05/19

    Hi Kieran thanks for your great review. We really appreciate your business and thanks for returning to us again to purchase another vehicle. Hope you enjoy your new fiesta titanium. It’s a stunning car. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Tim B on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the type of car I wanted as a second car for my wife. Owner kindly opened late so I could view and test drive the car. I also needed the car really quickly, which the owner sorted for me and even delivered to my place of work. Great service.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi Tim thanks for your great review. Glad you and your wife are happy with the Toyota Yaris. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. All the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car for our son.

    By Pam M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. Delivered the car to our home to make it easier for us. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/03/19

    Hi Pam Thankyou for your review. We are really pleased that your happy with your sons new car and the service we provided. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We wish you all the best. Regards MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free way from start to finish

    By John H on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful experience buying a Audi TT .the car was faultless and who definitely go back to them in the future when purchasing another car

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 01/03/19

    Hi John. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Glad your happy with the Audi TT Purchase. It’s a stunning example. Thankyou for your kind words. Wish you both all the best. Kind Regatds MPD Cars.


  • 5

    100% recommend mpd car sale.

    By Sally A on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    i have recently bought my ford fiesta from mpd cars, the whole process was easy. the salesman answered all my questions. he made the whole process a pleasure. i would definitely buy another vehicle from these guys.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 28/02/19

    Hi Sally Thankyou for your kind words. We are glad your happy with the car and service we provided. You have got yourself a lovely car. We wish you all the best. Regards MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alex C on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Made buying a great quality car, very straight forward.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/02/19

    Hi Alex it was a pleasure to meet and sell you a car. Glad your happy with the 2013 Ford Focus it’s a lovely example. Thankyou for leaving us a great review. We really appreciate your business and wish you all the best. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By William B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice salesman, really genuine bloke. Extremely quick sale no hassle.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 29/01/19

    Hi Will thanks for your review. I hope your enjoying your stunning Fiesta ST-2. I was a pleasure to meet and sell you a car. All the best. Regards Mark.


  • 5

    Superb car and car buying experience

    By Nick G on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is in excellent condition and was exactly as described. MPD Cars kindly picked me up from Sheffield station and couldn't have been more honest, helpful and forthcoming in their communication. Despite a lack of notice from me they managed to get the car ready including a new 12 month MOT without any complaint. Highly recommended, even if you have to travel 200 miles to get there!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 28/12/18

    Hi Nick Thankyou very much for your review. We really appreciate your business and feedback. It was a pleasure to sell you a car and we are delighted that your happy with the service and your wife is happy with her new car. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Eva G on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from MPD on Saturday and was amazed by their customer service. Not allowed to use names in this review but the man who assisted us answered any questions we had about the car we were looking at and then some. He made the stressful experience of buying a car much more enjoyable and was just an all round lovely man. Would 100% recommend paying MPD a visit to anyone looking to buy a used car, the customer service is impeccable. Wish I could give them more stars!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 13/12/18

    Hi Eva it was a pleasure to meet you and your dad. We are really pleased that your happy with the car and service. Thankyou for your review. We wish you all the best in the future. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Land Rover Freelander

    By Nicholas K on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They helped secure a car in a tight timeframe which was a massive relief. The car itself was very good and he brought it to my house for a test drive then the following day got new tyres fitted and dropped the car back to my house. Excellent service and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 13/12/18

    Hi Nicholas Thankyou for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to sell you a car. The Delivery is all part of the service. Thankyou for your business and we wish you the best in the future. Regards Mark and Olivia