play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Kath on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic easy service Mark was a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/04/22

    Hi thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I'm glad your happy with the car and service. kind regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales limited.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Shauna McDermott on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales company. Mark was very helpful and friendly. No pressure to buy and gave me a great offer for my old car part ex. Would definitely recommend, absolutely love my new car! Thank you

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/04/22

    Hi Shauna it was pleasure to meet you and your dad. I'm glad your happy with the scirocco and service you received. Kind regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Excellent management.

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from MPD, excellent service from the proprietor (Mark), polite and accommodating,. Lovely car clean and tidy. Definitely recommend this company. I would rate MPD four and half stars.


  • 5

    Excellent, ill happily trade again!

    By Armughan Syed on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    MPD cars offers a wide variety of cars all at competitive prices. I have bought 2 cars from here both of which I am very happy with in terms of condition, they look and drive perfectly well! Mark was professional and very helpful in answering questions. All I can say is that when the time comes to buy or trade a car, I will be going here first without hesitation!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa Bowdler on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic bloke from enquiring about the vehicle to me buying the car. Mark at mpd couldn't be more helpful than he was. Excellent communication, not pushy with the sale, So pleased with my new 🚗 To say mark only has a small company, Perry, s and available car . could learn a few better skills off him.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/02/22

    Hi Lisa thank you for review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you both and I'm glad your happy with the car and service you received. I wish you both the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good process, Mark was absolutely fantastic, long day and journey for him but the SLK is a fantastic drive, also fitted me up some new brake pads before delivering to Reading from Rotherham. I hope this car will be a part of my life for a long time and I will always remember the experience with M P D very fondly.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/02/22

    Hi thanks for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to deliver the Slk to reading and meet you and your father. I wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Kia Picanto - 5 Star Customer Service

    By Kathryn Elliott on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service I received today was excellent, I have had two poor experiences buying cars recently but this has restored my faith in the process. Mark treated me like I mattered and I think his ideology to make people happy is so refreshing. Thank you Mark.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/08/21

    Hi Gary it was a pleasure to meet you and I’m glad you have had a good experience and your happy with your new car and the service you received. I wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Adam on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, the car drives like a dream, would definitely recommend to anyone, and I will be returning in the future.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 02/08/21

    Hi Adam thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that your happy with the car and service. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone, brilliant service.

    By Daniel Barker on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, answered every question I had, made a video of the car for me due to being a fair distance away, delivered car in great condition. Easiest car buying experience I’ve had.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 02/08/21

    Hi Dan thank you for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and glad your happy with the car and service. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Ryan Passmore on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service arranged to view the car. No pressure to buy Took it for test drive and they dropped car at the door at a arranged time


M P D Car Sales