play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class ******

    By Peter B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Lovely gentleman, nothing was too much trouble. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/07/20

    Hi Peter and Helen. Thankyou for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to meet and sell your dad a car. Glad he’s happy with his lovely new car. Wish you both all the best. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Buying a car from MPD car sales

    By Keith R on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very helpful, brought the car I was interested to my address, I liked it and bought it on the spot. A couple of days after buying it a fault occurred with the battery, MPD replaced the battery and then spotted the alternator was not working which also was replaced. So within a week of buying the car faults had occurred which were faults that could not be put down against the garage. but were put right by the seller with no expense to my self. I was very impressed with service I received and also impressed with politeness and help given to myself. I hope i dont need to buy another car in the near future, but if I did I would return to MPD car sales.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 24/07/20

    Hi Keith thank you for your review. We are sorry that your alternator went on your recent purchase. We always offer a after sales service on all vehicles sold. We do our best to make sure the cars are as good as possible when we sell them. Faults can occur but we will always sort them. Thank you for understanding and we wish you and your wife all the best for the future if you ever need Mpd please don’t hesitate to call. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable

    By Joanne T on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Stayed open late to accomodate me test driving and then purchasing a car. Very clean showroom with all cars well looked after and everything to a high standard. Would definately recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 24/07/20

    Hi Joanne thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you both and glad your happy with the stunning Audi A3 and service you received. Wish you both all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Dayle T on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start the finish. Mark drove over an hour on a Friday night to deliver us our Nissan Qashqai, the car was everything he described, and at very competitive price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 11/07/20

    Hi Dayle thank you for your review it was a pleasure to meet and sell you and your wife the Nisaan Qashqai. Glad your happy with the car and service. I wish you and your family all the best. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales.


  • 5

    A fantastic service

    By Stephaine W on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mark, a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything and added in an MOT, service, alloy refurb at no extra cost to me. He also delivered the car in the pouring rain! Cannot fault his service at all and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you Mark!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 17/06/20

    Hi Stephaine thank you for your review and kind words. I’m really pleased that your happy with your new car and the service you received. It was a pleasure to meet you and your parents and deliver the car to your home. I wish you and your family all the best and I’m sure you will be really happy with your immaculate white ds3. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Annette W on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a second hand car, and from initial contact through to test drive and delivery of the car it was a pleasure dealing with Mark. He delivered on all his promises on delivering us a video of the car and I was kept informed, and given realistic timescales during lockdown, with regards to prepping the car ready for delivery to us. There was no pushy salesmanship, just a really friendly engagement that made buying the car a pleasurable experience. I would certainly recommend you giving MPD a chance if they have a car for sale that meets your requirements.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 12/06/20

    Hi Annette, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your review and business. I’m pleased that your happy with the car and service you received. Hope your son likes his new Audi A1. All the best. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Amazing place!

    By Jamie J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car recently from MPD cars. Not one to normally write reviews but due to the great service I received I believe it is only fair to show gratitude. MPD cars stuck to their every word and went above and beyond to help me. A very relaxed approach and easy buy, not pushy at all either which is also a positive. If you’re thinking about buying a car MPD is the place to go. Thanks a lot!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 23/02/20

    Hi Jamie. Thank you for your review and kind words its really appreciated. Glad that your happy with your new car and service you received. We wish you all the best for the future and thanks one again for your business and review. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine, friendly and helpful!

    By Ben W on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to driving away, MPD were excellent in every way. The range and quality of cars is very good. I was met as if an expected customer. The salesman was a pleasure to deal with, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful and did not pressure at all - to the point of not even trying to sell the car! He even entertained my kids whilst I viewed the car. Absolute gentleman, trustworthy and I felt like a valued customer. I would definitely buy a car from him again and feel that his after sales service will be just as good. There was a slight issue with the cleanliness of the interior and he arranged for it to be sorted at a local valet service immediately and was fixed at no cost.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 23/02/20

    Hi Ben it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Thank you for your review. I’m really pleased that your happy with your new car and service you received. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By P M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark is really well organised. He does not push a sale but gives you space and time to make a decision. His cars are of good quality and represent good value for money.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 20/02/20

    Hi Paul great to meet you and your family. Thankyou for your kind words. It was a pleasure to sell you a car. Wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By H L on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought car recently from m p d cars very friendly helpful and caring owner Mark was a lovely man nothing to much trouble smooth part ex sale pleased with my beautiful new 4x4 thank you very much for hassle free experience

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/02/20

    Hi Helen thank you for your review and kind words. Im really pleased that your happy with your new vehicle and service you received. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.