play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car for our son.

    By Pam M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with. Delivered the car to our home to make it easier for us. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/03/19

    Hi Pam Thankyou for your review. We are really pleased that your happy with your sons new car and the service we provided. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We wish you all the best. Regards MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Hassle free way from start to finish

    By John H on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful experience buying a Audi TT .the car was faultless and who definitely go back to them in the future when purchasing another car

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 01/03/19

    Hi John. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Glad your happy with the Audi TT Purchase. It’s a stunning example. Thankyou for your kind words. Wish you both all the best. Kind Regatds MPD Cars.


  • 5

    100% recommend mpd car sale.

    By Sally A on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    i have recently bought my ford fiesta from mpd cars, the whole process was easy. the salesman answered all my questions. he made the whole process a pleasure. i would definitely buy another vehicle from these guys.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 28/02/19

    Hi Sally Thankyou for your kind words. We are glad your happy with the car and service we provided. You have got yourself a lovely car. We wish you all the best. Regards MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alex C on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Made buying a great quality car, very straight forward.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/02/19

    Hi Alex it was a pleasure to meet and sell you a car. Glad your happy with the 2013 Ford Focus it’s a lovely example. Thankyou for leaving us a great review. We really appreciate your business and wish you all the best. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By William B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice salesman, really genuine bloke. Extremely quick sale no hassle.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 29/01/19

    Hi Will thanks for your review. I hope your enjoying your stunning Fiesta ST-2. I was a pleasure to meet and sell you a car. All the best. Regards Mark.


  • 5

    Superb car and car buying experience

    By Nick G on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is in excellent condition and was exactly as described. MPD Cars kindly picked me up from Sheffield station and couldn't have been more honest, helpful and forthcoming in their communication. Despite a lack of notice from me they managed to get the car ready including a new 12 month MOT without any complaint. Highly recommended, even if you have to travel 200 miles to get there!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 28/12/18

    Hi Nick Thankyou very much for your review. We really appreciate your business and feedback. It was a pleasure to sell you a car and we are delighted that your happy with the service and your wife is happy with her new car. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Eva G on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from MPD on Saturday and was amazed by their customer service. Not allowed to use names in this review but the man who assisted us answered any questions we had about the car we were looking at and then some. He made the stressful experience of buying a car much more enjoyable and was just an all round lovely man. Would 100% recommend paying MPD a visit to anyone looking to buy a used car, the customer service is impeccable. Wish I could give them more stars!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 13/12/18

    Hi Eva it was a pleasure to meet you and your dad. We are really pleased that your happy with the car and service. Thankyou for your review. We wish you all the best in the future. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Land Rover Freelander

    By Nicholas K on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They helped secure a car in a tight timeframe which was a massive relief. The car itself was very good and he brought it to my house for a test drive then the following day got new tyres fitted and dropped the car back to my house. Excellent service and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 13/12/18

    Hi Nicholas Thankyou for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to sell you a car. The Delivery is all part of the service. Thankyou for your business and we wish you the best in the future. Regards Mark and Olivia


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Daniel E on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with very helpful and to the point would definitely buy from again and recommend highly!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 09/12/18

    Hi Daniel Thankyou very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and your daughter. We are pleased that your happy with the car and service. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Terrific car dealership, highly recommended

    By Danielle C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with the car I bought from MPD, and I searched far and wide before getting to it. I went to other dealerships who didn't know the cars they were selling, provided inaccurate descriptions, and wasted lots of time getting me to fill in paperwork which was never going to be needed. There was none of that at MPD - they knew the car's history well, took good photos so that your expectations were met when you saw the car on the forecourt, they provided excellent service which went above and beyond what you might get at a larger dealership, and they delivered on their promises. It will be the first place I go when it's time to upgrade. Thanks guys, you've made a Sheffield girl happy :)

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/12/18

    Hi Danielle Thankyou for your kind words. We are really pleased that your happy with the car and service you recieved. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark.