play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with my purchase

    By Matthew D on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great prices. When I had a problem they sorted it out fast! Very professional.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/01/18

    Hi Matthew Thanks for your kind words and business. We really appreciate it. If your ever need us for anything please call anytime. All the best. Regards MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louise E on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, I was kept informed and given realistic timescales. There are no pushy sales, a real friendly approach made me feel at ease and they were really helpful. I would recommend to everyone, car is immaculate inside and out, no hidden extras, good honest place to purchase a car.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/01/18

    Hi Louise, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your business. It was a pleasure to sell you the Fiat 500. You have got a stunning car. We wish you all the best. Regards MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Top service, great bloke

    By Adam W on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Mark is a great salesman nothing is ever a problem for him. I'm very happy with my car and you can tell that he takes pride in what he does. Top service

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 23/01/18

    Hi Adam Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and review. You have got yourself a really good example. We wish you all the best and if you ever need us for anything you know where we are. Regards Mark Mpd Cars


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience Start to Finsih

    By Charles H on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very kind and trusting people. My first time buying a car and they were so helpful.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Hi Charles thank you for a great review we really appreciate it. You purchased a stunning 1 owner freelander 2 and I’m sure you will be happy with it for many years to come. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we wish you all the best in the future. Thank you for your purchase. Regards Mark, MPD Cars.


  • 5

    1 happy customer

    By Nicola P on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer care service ,friendly and welcoming even delivered to my door will definitely recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 21/10/17

    Hi Nicola Thankyou for your kind review. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car and the service we provided in selling you the Audi A3 Convertible. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars


  • 5

    Recommended..I'll be back.

    By Steve E on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought a VW Golf GT from MPD car sales I found Mark to be friendly,courteous and professional. Absolutely no pressure selling and a pleasure to deal with, and I was given a fair price for my trade in. Mark even delivered the Golf to my home after it had been prepared to a very high standard. Don't be put off that this small family owned company doesn't cover the same acreage as some local well known car dealers. It's the quality and the service that counts. Its my first time dealing with MPD but it certainly won't be my last. Thanks again to Mark and his team..Love the Golf. Steve Ellis

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 21/09/17

    Hi Steve, Thank you very much for your review. It means everything to us at MPD Cars that our customers are happy with there cars and we are doing our job right supplying quality used cars. The Golf was a stunning example and we are delighted that your happy with the car. Really appreciate your business and kind words. All the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars.


  • 5

    Adrians Honda buying experience

    By Lenny C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant car buying experience. Very helpful non pushy staff. Will go the extra mile to help such as delivery or collecting you from the train ststion etc. Good quality stock accurately described. Would definately use again.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 17/08/17

    Hi Adrian thankyou for your review. It was a pleasure selling you a car. We are pleased that your happy with the Honda Civic. It's great to hear that you would return for your next car. Customer satisfaction means everything to us at Mpd Cars and we want all of our customers to return again for Cars in the future. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark, Mpd Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Andrew H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly and helped me get my first car for a great price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/08/17

    Hi Amy. Thank you for your kind words. We are really pleased that you are happy with your Toyota IQ. It was a stunning example and we wish you all the best. Regards Mark, Mpd Cars


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By George P on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. The car is in excellent condition and great to drive. MPD provided support and information at every step and the buying process was easy and efficient. Strongly recommended- thanks MPD! George, Sheffield 2009 Astra purchased.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/07/17

    Hi George thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to sell you a car and we are delighted that your happy with the car and service. Congratulations on passing your driving test and we wish you all the best. Regards Mark Mpd Cars.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service, Great Cars.

    By David P on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are look for a excellent, reliable car that won't let you down but more importantly you want to be able to trust the company you are buying it from and gain excellent "Customer Service" then look no further that MPD Car Sale. I bought a beautiful 2007 Ford Mondeo 2.0 Titanium from them and it is everything I could have wanted. In wonderful condition, well looked after and backed up with a promise of help from MPD Car Sales if you need it. The guys were friendly, not pushy but helpful in advising what they could do for you. In this day and age of aggressive selling, I would not hesitate in getting another car from these guys, I am sure you will be very happy in getting your next car from them. My son is now looking for a car, guess where I will be taking him.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 25/07/17

    Hi David what a pleasure it was to sell you a car. We are delighted that you are really happy with your new car. It makes it all worth while to know that our customers are satisfied with the cars that we supply. Customer satisfaction means everything to us a MPD Cars. Thank you for your kind words and great review. It would also be a pleasure to sell your son a car. Regards Mark Mpd Cars