play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Deal well delivered

    By Stephen Paul J on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, they did everything I asked of them and more to be fair. Only time will tell on the vehicle but I feel I got a good deal on an excellent vehicle with which I am extremely happy.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 16/08/19

    Hi Stephen thank you for your review. We are very pleased that your happy with the service you received and your Jaguar XF. Its a stunning low mileage example and I'm sure it will be a very good car for you. We wish you all the best and if you ever need us for anything by all means give us a call or if you would like another car please come back and see us. Regards MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Lewis C on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They made it quick and simple. After seeing the car I wanted online I asked for a viewing and the salesman was nice and didn't try to flog me a more expensive car. They were helpful in sorting out the MOT and fixing all advisories for no extra cost.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 09/08/19

    Hi Lewis Thankyou for your review. We are very pleased that your happy with your new car and the service you received. We wish you all the best. Regards MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sadie C on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault a thing about this company. Me and my partner were looking to buy a new car, and less than a week of finding the car on auto trader it was being delivered to us. Friendly, great customer service and we love the car. 100% would reccomend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 01/08/19

    Hi Sadie Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to sell and deliver you your new car. Its a stunning Audi A1 S Line and we hope you enjoy driving the car. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    5 star review - thank you!

    By Claire H on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from MPD cars yesterday. We travelled from Liverpool to view a Zafira Tourer and drove away the same day. Mark and the team were extremely helpful in sorting everything out to enable us to drive home in our new car. No pushy sales pitch or trying to over sell. We are very happy with the car and every aspect of the experience. Thank you.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 29/07/19

    Hi Claire, Thanks for your great review. We are really pleased that you are happy with your new car. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner. We wish you all the best. Regards Mpd Car Sales Team.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Correy F on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with mpd cars was excellent, couldn’t ask for a better car at a better price, really kind lovely employees would 100% recommend them to anyone for buying or part ex-in a car

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Hi Correy thanks for your 5 star review. We really appreciate your business and your kind words. Hope your enjoying your stunning 2014 Vw Golf R. It’s a stunning example. We wish you all the best and if you would like to change please come back and see us. Regards MPD Car Sales


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Dean W on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my new car. It was a pleasure to purchase a car from Mpd Car Sales. Mark was a great help in assisting any questions I had with purchasing the Range Rover Evoque. The car was presented in excellent condition and I was more than happy with the vehicle and part exchange allowance. All the Best Mpd Car Sales and Thanks once again.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 23/05/19

    Hi Dean thanks for your great review. We are delighted that your happy with your new car and the service our company provided you. We wish you all the best and Thankyou for your custom. Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent used car dealer

    By Scott C on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Non pushy car salesman with a good selection of clean cars and on the button with valuations, who allows you feel welcome from start to finish. Answered all questions from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble at all. Even picked a business contact up. Would recommend to anyone and certainly go back again

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/05/19

    Hi Scott thanyou for your kind words. We really appreciate your positive review and business. Glad your happy with the Mercedes C220. Which is a stunning example. We wish you all the best and with your new business. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. Regards Mark, MPD Cars.


  • 5

    great used car dealer

    By Kieran L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent used car dealer friendly, polite,and non pushy ,have used mpd twice now and will again reasonable prices ,reliable cars,can't do enough for you will and have reccomended to friends and family great used car dealer.thanks

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/05/19

    Many thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate your comments and business. We look forward to doing business again in the future. All the best. Glad your happy with your new purchase. Regards Mpd Cars


  • 5

    top used car dealer

    By Kieran L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    have used this company a couple of times now and will do again as is a really nice chap to deal with ,honest ,polite and non pushy ,reasonable prices,and good quality cars in my opinion,thankyou

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 05/05/19

    Hi Kieran thanks for your great review. We really appreciate your business and thanks for returning to us again to purchase another vehicle. Hope you enjoy your new fiesta titanium. It’s a stunning car. We wish you all the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Tim B on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the type of car I wanted as a second car for my wife. Owner kindly opened late so I could view and test drive the car. I also needed the car really quickly, which the owner sorted for me and even delivered to my place of work. Great service.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 19/04/19

    Hi Tim thanks for your great review. Glad you and your wife are happy with the Toyota Yaris. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. All the best. Regards Mark, MPD Cars


‹ Prev Next ›