play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MPD Experience

    By Johnny W on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Mark as per. Bought a wee Aygo 5 yrs ago from him, great car, just traded her in for another, highly recommended..

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 17/08/20

    Hi Johnny it’s always a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks for coming back and great to see you and your family again. Wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Toyota buyer, August 2020

    By Sheryl C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was knowledgeable about cars, took time and effort to take us through all the cars in stock, no pressure, made sure we got what we needed, fair prices, will definitely be back in the future

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 15/08/20

    Hi Sheryl Thank you for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Glad your happy with the service and new car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    If Carling made Car Dealers 😎

    By Sean S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    If Carling made Car Dealers ! Bought from many dealers over the years but never met a more professional friendly and conscientious dealer. Went above and beyond was expected to make sure we was buying a car to be happy and confident with and this was even After we had paid for car day before collection. On day of collection showed us a receipt for work he had done before we picked it up for work that was needed but only spotted after we had left. Thank You and we will definitely be back again. 🙏

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 06/08/20

    Hi Sean, Thank you for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and I’m glad your happy with the car and service you received. At Mpd we want the cars to be right for our customers. All the best Sean. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Karen R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car. Mark was very helpful and got the little scratches on the wing mirrors fixed as promised and ordered new mats for the car. Excellent service.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 29/07/20

    Hi Karen thank you for your review and kind words. Glad your happy with your new car and service you received. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    First class ******

    By Peter B on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Lovely gentleman, nothing was too much trouble. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 26/07/20

    Hi Peter and Helen. Thankyou for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to meet and sell your dad a car. Glad he’s happy with his lovely new car. Wish you both all the best. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Buying a car from MPD car sales

    By Keith R on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very helpful, brought the car I was interested to my address, I liked it and bought it on the spot. A couple of days after buying it a fault occurred with the battery, MPD replaced the battery and then spotted the alternator was not working which also was replaced. So within a week of buying the car faults had occurred which were faults that could not be put down against the garage. but were put right by the seller with no expense to my self. I was very impressed with service I received and also impressed with politeness and help given to myself. I hope i dont need to buy another car in the near future, but if I did I would return to MPD car sales.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 24/07/20

    Hi Keith thank you for your review. We are sorry that your alternator went on your recent purchase. We always offer a after sales service on all vehicles sold. We do our best to make sure the cars are as good as possible when we sell them. Faults can occur but we will always sort them. Thank you for understanding and we wish you and your wife all the best for the future if you ever need Mpd please don’t hesitate to call. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable

    By Joanne T on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Stayed open late to accomodate me test driving and then purchasing a car. Very clean showroom with all cars well looked after and everything to a high standard. Would definately recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 24/07/20

    Hi Joanne thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you both and glad your happy with the stunning Audi A3 and service you received. Wish you both all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Dayle T on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start the finish. Mark drove over an hour on a Friday night to deliver us our Nissan Qashqai, the car was everything he described, and at very competitive price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 11/07/20

    Hi Dayle thank you for your review it was a pleasure to meet and sell you and your wife the Nisaan Qashqai. Glad your happy with the car and service. I wish you and your family all the best. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales.


  • 5

    A fantastic service

    By Stephaine W on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mark, a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything and added in an MOT, service, alloy refurb at no extra cost to me. He also delivered the car in the pouring rain! Cannot fault his service at all and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you Mark!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 17/06/20

    Hi Stephaine thank you for your review and kind words. I’m really pleased that your happy with your new car and the service you received. It was a pleasure to meet you and your parents and deliver the car to your home. I wish you and your family all the best and I’m sure you will be really happy with your immaculate white ds3. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Annette W on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a second hand car, and from initial contact through to test drive and delivery of the car it was a pleasure dealing with Mark. He delivered on all his promises on delivering us a video of the car and I was kept informed, and given realistic timescales during lockdown, with regards to prepping the car ready for delivery to us. There was no pushy salesmanship, just a really friendly engagement that made buying the car a pleasurable experience. I would certainly recommend you giving MPD a chance if they have a car for sale that meets your requirements.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 12/06/20

    Hi Annette, Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your review and business. I’m pleased that your happy with the car and service you received. Hope your son likes his new Audi A1. All the best. Kind Regards Mark, MPD Car Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›