play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Ryan Passmore on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service arranged to view the car. No pressure to buy Took it for test drive and they dropped car at the door at a arranged time


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miranda Nicholson on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car , with no issues . Very good service from an honest car trader

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 04/05/21

    Hi Miranda thank you for your kind words and review. Glad your happy with the Mercedes a class and the service your received. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Paul L on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, decent guy. Car as described. Would recommend.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 24/03/21

    Hi Paul thank you for your review and kind words. Glad your happy with your new car and the service you received. We wish you all the best. Kind regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Felt like I'd bought a car from a mate!

    By Julian H on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communications, accurate description, well presented car with supporting paperwork. Took the time to deliver to my workplace, and gave a very fair price for my ageing Volvo. Pleasant personality and no hint of push in the process.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 15/02/21

    Hi Julian thank you for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Glad your happy with your new vehicle and the service you received. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Reliable,professional car sales company

    By Chris D on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a fantastic car sales company, Mark who dealt with my car was a brilliant professional from start to finish. He sorted everything out for me and answered my calls when needed. As an all round car sales company they are hardworking and professional and will help you with any problems you have with buying a car as my rating shows. I fully recommend MPD car sales to anyone from new to driving to experienced drivers. Mark gave me a great deal with my old car and sold me a fantastic upgrade for my wife and I will be using MDP in the future!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 07/02/21

    Hi Chris thank you very much for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to meet you and deal with you thought out the purchase of your new car. It was a pleasure to have the car delivered to your door step. Glad your wife is happy with her new car. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Exactly how every car sales should be! A* service!

    By Michael Q on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all the way through, super friendly and genuine, delivered to my door and took part ex vehicle away, which was just amazing. Cannot recommend enough and will definitely be looking here again when the time comes. My partner is still over the moon with her Clio so Thank you!

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 07/02/21

    Hi Michael thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner. Glad you are happy with the car and the service you received. We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Elliot W on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service, really helpful and easy process! Would definitely buy another car off them.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 31/12/20

    Hi Elliot thank you very much for your review and kind words. Glad your happy with the Mercedes e63. It was a pleasure to meet you and sell you a car. Wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kathryn I on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service, extremely helpful, polite and nothing was too much trouble. Car buying can sometimes be stressful but Mark at MPD made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and all communications were responded to very quickly. It was a pleasure doing business with MPD.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 07/12/20

    Hi Kathryn thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I’m glad that you are happy with the car and service you received. We wish you all the best for the future. You know where we are if you would ever like to px the Kia Ceed. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Top notch car dealer.

    By Dean H on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless from start to end, if only all car dealers were like this!! Would recommend to all.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 18/11/20

    Hi Dean thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your father in law. Glad you where happy with the Hyundai Ix35 and the service you received. Wish you all the best and if you ever need me or Mpd car sales just give us a call. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Simon B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to view a Vauxhall mokka When I arrived it was all ready out on display was greeted by a polite no pressure salesman man . I Was left to look around the vehicle and he was more than helpful with any questions. This seems a respectful and honest business and I am very happy with my vehicle so far. I would recommend this company.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 01/11/20

    Hi Simon thank you for your review. Glad your happy with the Vauxhall Mokka and the service you received. We don’t like to pressure any customers and like all our customers to feel at ease. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


‹ Prev Next ›