play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M P D Car Sales

Write a review

M P D Car Sales

M P D Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Denise Sherwood on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and not a pushy salesman. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone needing a new car!


  • 5

    By Paul Reddington on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicles excellent service and advice friendly and helpful staff would use again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found what I’m looking for. Big tnx


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was fantastic from start to finish and made the whole process so easy. Really pleased with the car and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, car in great condition, would definetely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Garry Richardson on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with very informative and could not help enough


  • 5

    Very considerate, very helpful, customer care paramount.

    By Ray on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Correspondence regarding my phone call was prompt, passionate about customers, especially with details regarding specific vehicles and service being provided.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your kind words and review. We appreciate all our customers and want to continue to have great relationships with future sales. We wish you all the best for the future and once again thankyou for your review and business. Best of luck to you. Kind regards Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. All my questions answered during the inquiry stage, and the part exchange value for my old car was very reasonable. The proprietor Mark was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend this trader.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/04/22

    Hi thankyou for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and glad our happy with the service. All the best, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was everything I expected and delivered with no extra charge.Mark nice friendly guy.

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/04/22

    Hi thank you for your review. Glad your happy with the service and delivery. Kind regards Mpd Car Sales Limited.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, all minor details and services was complied with. Had a fresh MOT completed with faults all fixed. No hassle at all, payment went through smoothly. Will be going back for future cars 10/10

    Reply from M P D Car Sales on 08/04/22

    Hi thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you. Glad your happy with your car and service you received. Kind regards Mark, Mpd Car Sales Limited.


‹ Prev Next ›

M P D Car Sales